Visit Brexit microsite
Skip to main content
Alex Barrett Chairman alex@nauticool.co.uk 01202 739937
Keith Lovett Committee Member keithlovett@stoneways.co.uk
Lesley Paddy Committee Member lesley@marineoptions.co.uk 01202 677755
Rob Clark Committee Member robclark@rockley.org 01202677272
Simon Anslow Committee Member simon.anslow@pkf-francisclark.co.uk 01202 663611
Tony Pauffley Committee Member tony.pauffley@colemanmarine.co.uk 01202 647460
Yvonne Hall Committee Member yvonne.hall@aplan.co.uk 01202725165
Lucy Etches Co-opted Committee Member lucy.etches@salterns.co.uk 01202709971

Interested in becoming a committee member? Find out more here.