Visit Brexit microsite
Skip to main content
Hannah Cash Chairman hannah@yachtinglawyers.com
Adrian Bevin Committee Member abevin@southdevon.ac.uk 01803 839242
Alice Driscoll Committee Member alicedriscollallen@gmail.com 07971019377
Howard Le Cornu Committee Member howard@theresolutioncentre.com 07797757253
James Burroughs Committee Member james@ribeye.co.uk 01803 832060
Jonathan Fielding Committee Member jonathan.fielding@falmouthboat.co.uk 01326 374429
Jonno Barrett Committee Member jonnobarrett9@live.com
Lee Hassall Committee Member lmh@bartons.co.uk 01752 675740
Mark Brimacombe Committee Member m.brimacombe@sutton-harbour.co.uk 01752 204702
Sarah Leverton Committee Member sarah@fastnetmarketing.co.uk 01326 250879
Sarah Wallbank Committee Member sarah@august-race.com 07791 192365
Sean Roebuck Committee Member sean@seadekpro.uk
Will Blagdon Committee Member will@blagdons.co.uk 01752 561830
Paul Singer Secretary paulsinger@southdevon.ac.uk 01803 611493

 

Interested in becoming a committee member? Find out more here.